Cork WP Christmas Draw 2012

The following were winners in the Annual Christmas Draw (Private Members Draw) of the Cork Region of the Workers' Party.

Prize                         Ticket No.                                         Winner

1st 1006 Anne Hales, Bandon
2nd  0954 Len McCarthy, Ballinspittle
3rd 1690 Roy Keating, Ballyphehane
4th  1500 Josephine Power, Mayfield
5th  0082 Sean Crowley,
c/o Three Horseshoes Bar
6th 0676 Owen O'Sullivan, Ballinure
7th 0927 Eileen McCarthy, Ballyphehane
8th  1448 Aaron Sherin, Mayfield
9th  0166 Pat Manning, c/o, Sean Crowley
10th  2081 W. Murphy, c/o, Mick Crowley
11th  1175 Nina Ahern, Clonakilty
12th  2067 Pete, c/o, Mick Crowley
13th  1691 Maura Keating, Ballyphehane
14th  0268 Sean Tynan, c/o, Ted Tynan
15th  2209 Frances O'Neill, Knocknaheeny
16th  2212 M. O'Neill, Knocknaheeny
17th  1682 Eryn Keating, c/o, Roy Keating
18th  1900 Josh Murphy, c/o, Mick Crowley
19th  1003 Mary Hales, Bandon
20th 0440 Billy Kiely, c/o, Ted Tynan

All winners will be notified. The Cork Regional Council of the Workers' Party would like to thank all our ticket sellers, buyers and prize donors. Seasons greetings and many thanks to all our members, supporters and friends.

Peace, Work, Democracy & Class Politics