Christmas Draw 2013

The Workers Party's annual Christmas Draw was held at Head Office.

Christmas Draw 2013
Winning ticket was drawn by Scott Millar.

The winning tickets were -

1.Oliver McDonagh     2.Paddy Fitz

3.Fiona Goodren        4.Kevin Brannigan

5.Rocky Lynch           6.Bernard Conroy

7.Ciara O'Donoghue  8.Joe Power

9.Kevin Martin

Our thanks to all who supported this most important draw, and a special thanks to all who turned up on the day to help with the draw.

2014 will be a very special and tough year for The Workers' Party, we will fighting in the local elections and will be counting on your help to gain seats across the country.  Again, our thanks to all Comrades who gave their help this time round.  We look forward to working with you in 2014.

Peace, Work, Democracy & Class Politics